Unleash

Annual User Conference

UnleashCon 2024

Unleashcon 2024

September, 25, 2024 / 6AM-1PM PT / 9am-4PM ET / 3PM-10PM CET

Unleash is hosting our inaugural virtual user conference–UnleashCon– on September 25. Unleash customers and users will share their stories about implementing and running feature flags at scale.

UnleashCon 2024 agenda

Meet our speakers

You don't want to miss these talks from the Unleash community. You will hear about best practices implementing feature flags at scale, and lots of lessons learned. Register today!

  • mark-quigley-headshot

    Mark Quigley

    Head of Internal Developer Platforms and Engineering Enablement, Wayfair

  • Jeanette Pranin Corin

    Jeanette Pranin Corin

    Senior Software Engineer, Fabric

  • DT Norris headshot

    DT Norris

    Sr. Software Engineering Manager

  • Erik Johs headshot

    Erik Johs

    Vice President, Platform Engineering, Medidata, Medidata, a Dassault Systèmes company

  • Vibhu Srivastava Tink by Visa

    Vibhu Srivastava

    Sr. Software Engineer, Tink by Visa

  • Ivar Østhus

    Co-founder and CTO, Unleash

Register for UnleashCon