🚀 Unleash brings powerful Constraints feature to OSS users. 

Read more →
Unleash

FREE WEBINAR

From the bottom up: Transforming Medidata with DevOps and simplicity

Thu, Dec 1, 2022 / 8 PM CET / 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT

Erik Johs took on integrating DevOps culture into a huge organization using a bottom-up approach. Join us in December to hear about his journey, his learnings, and how he made a close friend along the way.

Our guests

Meet the heroes behind Medidata's DevOps adoption

  • Erik Johs

    Senior Director of Software Engineering at Medidata

    Bio
  • Elise Stanley Brevald

    Head of UX, Customer Experience & Insights at Unleash

    Bio

What to expect

Overview

Erik Johs not only helped transform what it means to deliver software at Medidata, but used the opportunity to develop a new way of working. This is his story.

Medidata is a US technology firm which develops SaaS products for clinical trials. Beginning with 150 developers, the company now has its sights on bringing in over 1000 developers into its new approach to developing software.

Joining Erik will be Unleash’s Elise Stanley Brevald, who partnered with Erik early on to collaborate Medidata’s business transformation.

Agenda

  • Introduction – 5 min
  • Presentation – 45 min
  • Q&A – 15 min
  • Rethink software development

    Find out why it isn’t always about being perfect.

  • Take home quick wins

    Identify low-hanging fruit you could implement in your company right away

  • Join live Q&A

    Get direct insights from our speakers

Grab your seat